Nominees for Best Newscast

  • Tutok Lasalyano, produced by the News Department, anchored by Jonathan Andal and Wella Rose Bolante
  • Media Watch, produced by ENR1 JOU31 News Team, anchored by Aurora Quadra-Balibay and Ghessa Mae Toldoya

Best Newscast Award goes to Media Watch

Media Watch receives the Best Newscast Award
Media Watch co-anchor Ghessa Mae Toldoya with Aurora Quadra-Balibay thanks Gawad Radyo Lasalyano on behalf of the Media Watch news team as they receive the Best Newscast award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s